Overdue Collection Agency

Straylight Run - Straylight Run

The classic debut album from Straylight Run. From Victory Records on black vinyl. Includes mp3 download code.


  1. The Perfect Ending
  2. The Tension and the Terror
  3. Existentialism on Prom Night
  4. Another Word for Desperate
  5. Mistakes We Knew We Were Making
  6. Dignity and Money
  7. Your Name Here (Sunrise Highway)
  8. Tool Sheds and Hot Tubs
  9. It's for the Best
  10. Now It's Done
  11. Sympathy for the Martyr