Overdue Collection Agency

Beastmilk - Climax

From Magic Bullet Records.

The debut album from Finland's Beastmilk. One of the best albums of 2013. Produced by Kurt Ballou (of Converge) at GodCity Studios. If the Misfits and Joy Division had a baby, the result would be Beastmilk.


  1. Death Reflects Us
  2. The Wind Blows Through Their Skulls
  3. Genocidal Crush
  4. You are Now Under Our Control
  5. Ghosts Out of Focus
  6. Nuclear Winter
  7. Fear Your Mind
  8. Love in a Cold World
  9. Surf the Apocalypse
  10. Strange Attractors

Pressing Information

Limited to 400 copies on Milk with Blood Swirl. Black Friday 2013 Release.