Overdue Collection Agency

Gatsbys American Dream - In the Land of Lost Monsters OD 3.0

In the Land of Lost Monsters is Gatsbys American Dream's EP. For the first time ever, it is available on vinyl under exclusive license to the Overdue Collection Agency.

Each record is made pressed on 180 gram vinyl, mastered at 45RPM. Each jacket is hand-numbered. Also included are liner notes, which feature an exclusive interview from the band.

The record also features all-new cover art.

Each purchase comes with a free instant download.

100% of the profits (approximately 52% of the sales price) goes to Water.org.

*Disclaimer: Glow in the Dark vinyl contains much more surface noise than regular vinyl. For a clearer overall sound, buy any of the black vinyl variants.

Track Listing

  1. Yes, This Is About You
  2. A Conversation with the Devil
  3. I Smell an Agenda
  4. You Stole My Story
  5. Red, Red, Blue
  6. The Badlands
  7. The Dragon of Pendor

Pressing Information

25 Test Presses
200 Black with hand-numbered OBI Strip
350 Black
550 Clear / Glow in the Dark Split